JacobOrnelas: Happiness is finding someone you can be weird with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wichita, Kansas
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
JacobOrnelas wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
3rd shift sales associate

hi :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Jake
First off I'm on here to make new friends and if we connect that'd be awesome too.I'm real easy going. Funny. Down to Earth guy.
I would prefer talking and texting over my phone instead of this site, because I work 3rd shift.
(it is hard to find the right time to be on here...if that makes any sense.) !
Tbh though, I'm getting tired of the friends I got. (mostly because they don't have jobs)
I'm looking for friends that can afford to do stuff (bars, clubs, everything that involves money) and hopefully we hit it off after that.
Here's my list of stuff about me that doesn't tell you about me too personally.

I just recently got a new place, (yay!!)
I'm half hispanic, quarter indian-isn't everybody.
I like Mumford & sons
I like Offspring
I like Sublime
I like smashing pumpkins
I like Bob Dylan
I like Tom Petty
I like TMNT (I'm a Mikey)
I like UFC
I like Army of Darkness
My favorite flavor of Ben & Jerry's is "Coffee Toffee Heath Bar Crunch"
I like swimming
I like bioshock, the 1st and 3rd.
I like mario games (yoshis island is the best)
I like Classic and Heavy rock
I like The MAXX
I like sports bars
I like "smart" comics / SANDMAN, American Gods, DayTripper, Watchmen
I like zombie movies
I like Marvel movies
I like drawing
I like swimming
I like lifting weights
I like Too
I like Netflix))
I like healthy food
I like cooking & h8 dishes
I like supporting local artists
I like reading deep pretentious stuff
Catcher and the rye, atlas shrugged, fountainhead, LOTR,
I read 50 shades, (ask me what I thought if you want. Idc.)
I like nostalgic movies like Roger Rabbit, Jurassic Park, Hook, Beetlejuice, Ace Ventura (good movies)

I like b-rated horror movies
I listen to all types of music. And I want to go to college soon.
I tend to exercise and eat healthy ALOT. I try to stay fit.
If I'm shy that's usually a sign that I like you and don't want to say something stupid.
I like girls that have a geeky or weird side.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing anything new and exciting is always fun. I like doing things, like getting comics, renting movies, or just hanging out.
I don't mind doing big things or little ones. It can be bowling, dinner, movies, zoo, or relaxing watching a t.v. show.
As long as we're both comfortable.

(I know, sounds cheesy. Right?)
I like goin to bdubs with my bro and his girl and some friends to watch the ppv ufc and eating some wings. We go to kansas city and oklahoma city for lil awesome times. White water bay and worlds of fun type stuff. So just looking for a cute girl that likes me for me.
Btw I prefer someone that's more honest than complacent. If you can't express an opinion, or say " IDK " when i give a choice on what to eat or where to go. We're going to Mickey D's

Get the POF Mobile Apps