irishgirl36: Half girlie girl, half tomboy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield, Missouri
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
irishgirl36 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

May 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm not looking for pen pals or to get married tomorrow- but i do have a lot of love to give the right man. I'm looking for someone who is loving, affectionate, passionate, romantic, honest, faithful, thoughtful and sweet! -And wants the same in return. Someone who ideally is looking for a LTR and not into playing anymore. I'm not willing to settle, but I am ready to settle down with the right man! They shouldn't be needy or controlling- but like to give and receive alot of attention.

If you arent ready for potential long-term, then please pass me by. My time is very valuable to me, and if I'm going to spend it getting to know you, then I would like to know that we have the same intentions in mind! If we meet and you dont feel a connection, no problem! I'm a big girl and am not going to be devastated by the news--- but I do expect you to be man enough and have enough RESPECT to be honest and tell me the truth and not lead me on when you have other intentions, and I will do the same for you. And, if you are one of those guys who likes to pursue half a dozen women at once.... please, keep moving. Also, I am 5'9" and a bigger girl.... I'm not a whale, but I'm not a perch either... more like a dolphin! Cute and pudgy! lol But if you are shallow or looking for the little tiny, petite woman.... that's not me! There are recent pics posted... but somehow people always seem to expect something else! I am happy with who I am, if you're not- that's okay! But again, please dont waste my time!

I'm a happy, easy-going person and am very loyal to those I care about. I enjoy sports, art, music, movies and photography....Love the outdoors in the summer...hibernate in the winter! I would like to meet someone that I connect with physically, emotionally and spiritually....spend time together and see where it goes! Ultimately I would like to meet "the one". In addition to my normal FT+ job, I also spend 10-20 hours a week in animal rescue. I have 3 dogs and a cat... if you dont like animals- you wont like me! If you are a Michael Vick fan... I wont like you! :)
Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is always great to get to know someone face to face... but I'm open! I can enjoy almost anything as long as I enjoy the person that I'm with.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to irishgirl36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.