bre1976: looking for... everything!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dover, Delaware
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
bre1976 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a hard worker at a job that I love. I have 3 teenagers that are my everything. I'm easy going I love to laugh and have fun. I like all kinds of music. I enjoy going out occasionally to a bar or club, I like live bands, and I like to dance... I'm a social drinker. sometimes a beer, glass of wine or a fruity mixed drink just makes a stressful day easier to forget about... I like peace and quiet.. I strongly believe what goes around comes around, I want to be treated how I treat people. Life is too short to waste time or play games...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much down for anything, safe and fun....

Mail Settings
To send a message to bre1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps