afbq2000: Do you like Pina Coladas?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
afbq2000 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Hawaii. Looking forward to experiencing everything the islands have to offer. I have 3 kids back on the mainland. I call them everyday and they'll get to come visit in the summer. I'm a big sports fan. I like to get outside, play golf, go for a run/swim, or just a nice walk. I hear there might be a beach or something in Hawaii, so maybe I'll check that out. I enjoy movies and have been known to speak in movie quotes on occasion. I enjoy all kinds of music. I'm a good listener, but also can entertain you with a good story. I'm educated, well-spoken, stable, and very affectionate. I'm told I give great hugs. Don't know if that means anything, but I figured I'd throw it out there. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Usually something simple like dinner and a walk through a park so we can talk is good at first, but I like to be more creative.

Gifts Received