alanh99336: BigAl: share the adventure!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kennewick, Washington
62 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
alanh99336 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Me and monster rose bush, taking over!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About BigAl
I'm semi-retired, focusing for now on a part time business that leaves me very flexible. Keeping an eye out for an interesting lady though.
I enjoy international travel. I have volunteered in third world countries.
I hope to go back to Maui or Kaui, and Baja. Australia and New Zealand are on my bucket list.

I am very interested in new ideas, places and things. I am very open-minded about spiritual issues, (from study or practice). I have a lot of compassion for people and all animals (except maybe black widow spider==the other spiders are friends, and I will gladly take them outside, upon request!)

I'm a glass "half full,"sort of person,and have dated women from almost every continent and race...I am looking for a companion who could become a lifetime partner/wife. Lack of a wacky sense of humor would be a deal-breaker, LOL. I am looking for someone who likes to go out, but would be glad to share music, dinner, and a glass of wine at home. I would hope for a nonsmoker, or trying to quit. Also would prefer that the kids are raised, except maybe for a really charming child or grandchild. I will gladly adopt more grandchildren (5 beautiful step grandchildren already)

I love music and dancing (could use lessons again). I like almost any music, (yes ,some techno, rap, hip hop)). I love reading and music, although I only get a tenth of the time I would like....Love murder mysteries, Ann Rule, Historical Novels: I love classic and new movies, especially comedy and suspense (not so much the horror ones, just by choice). I used to ride, even took dressage lessons.

I am hoping my part-time businesses will soon allow me to travel when and where I want, with someone to share the experiences.
Lifelong learner--learn from clients, even non-matches--respectful, no need to block me--give me feedback, I am a guy, after all! LOL!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice, gourmet dinner with a fine wine; then if we can talk for hours, before anything else, I know she is a potential soulmate.
A dinner with live music, or a theatre production, would be wonderful! The background could could be any music. A live music bar, or home, after this....

I am much more fit and active, than most of the guys my age.
After a rewarding career, my focus is on making my partner happy.