Mary0713: Is warmer weather ever coming ??
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hamilton, Ohio
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Mary0713 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired


dating
January 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Mary
Hello... divorced for many years, have 2 grown daughter, 7 BEAUTIFUL Grand-kids. Family is important to me however enjoy time for 'me'. I'm an honest,caring person. Any questions, please ask. I'm single, please don't confuse that with being disparate.(I'm not looking for a hook up) I enjoy just about anything, love being outdoors when weather is nice. Enjoy listening to bands. I enjoy chatting however if you do not plan on meeting, lets not waste each other time :) (sorry if that sounds rude). I'll be hosting Hippiefest again this year, September 20-22,2019.. Save the date.. visit the website at http://www.hippiefestohio.com/ for more information

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy maybe a drink, then go from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mary0713 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 57.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps