CreoBeauty_Mesh: God's Plan
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
N/a, Wisconsin
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
CreoBeauty_Mesh isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Mesha
**In my Rap Voice** My name is Mesha and I'm here to say! Lol

Okay Seriously though...My name is Mesha I'm 36 **don't adjust your phone**.. I don't have any children, I love to travel as much as time will allow. I work hard so that allots me to play hard. I've moved between Georgia and Wisconsin for the last 15 years as of right now I'm in Wisconsin fairly regularly. I'd like to meet someone who will enjoy chilling, going out, staying in, laughing uncontrollably and building a friendship first... Any additional information you'd like to know please ask...I look forward to hearing from you...


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner would be amazing with some wine and amazing conversation...


Mail Settings
To send a message to CreoBeauty_Mesh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 38.



Get the POF Mobile Apps