Eclass5200: first date we're going Dutch...still interested???
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Washington, District Of Columbia
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Eclass5200 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Head of security

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Emmit
Just a little bit about myself I'm a HUGE movie buff I love going to the movies and own a nice collection at home (at least I think so :-), I enjoy bowling, plays, sports (New York Giants & Lakers all day lol), cooking (yes I can cook) but I also enjoy going out to eat then trying to prepare the new dishes myself. I exercise 2 to 3 times a week. I enjoy concerts/shows (hip hop, r&b, rock, etc...) I love all music. I pride myself on being different and this is what makes me unique. I always said I should have born in the 50's because I'm a little ole fashion. Being raised by my grandfather to be the man that I America today (when it comes to the lady's) I still believe in things like a lady don't touch doors (and I pop hands:-), a lady walks in the inside of the curve, pulling out chairs, etc....some call me old fashion I say I'm just treating her how she deserves to be treated. Being as though shivery is pretty much dead now and days it makes me unique. My goals are to one day see my artist become number one on the charts and do a world tour. I like to travel but I have yet gone out of the country. I wish to own my own home some time in the near future so naturally I work hard BUT I love to have fun. Hopefully I'll hear from you soon and will have the opportunity to show you :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To the clinic to make sure both parties are clean :-)

Ok seriously my ideal first date would start off with us going to dinner (restaurant of her choice to make sure she enjoys something threw out the night lol) somewhere nice and not to loud where we can enjoy each others company, conversation, etc...and get to know one another. Then if she's up to it we can possibly catch a movie, go bowling, depends on the time of day we can take a walk, go to a museum, what happens after this is our business so I ain't giving y'all no more lol.

Like I said I like to have fun and am adventurous I wish there was somewhere in the DMV to go ski diving cause that would be a awesome first date, but I'll save that for when she and I go to Vegas :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eclass5200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps