Capndn: Just looking for an honest woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Asian, Cancer
Capndn is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm looking for a serious and honest long term relationship. I'm goal oriented and driven. I am a gentleman at all times. I know how to treat a lady. When im in a relationship, you'll always know how I feel. I believe a relationship isn't anything if you have to second guess where you stand. I'm a nurse and love what I do. I plan on going back to school soon to further my education.

I am a Christian. I'm open minded. I am an easy going guy and fun to be around. I can have fun and be serious when I need to be.

I have three tattoos. 2 small and one large (on my back). It doesn't make me a bad person. It's something I like and they're meaningful to me. I'm into art and tattoos are a great medium in my opinion.

I like to cook. I can make a pretty mean steak so I've been told. American dishes are what I do mostly. I'm trying to venture out and make other ethnic dishes and see what I can do in that area. I'm a foodie and love trying new restaurants and their dishes. So I'm always up to try new things. I'm into archery. I find it relaxing and good to focus. I like to do gokart racing once in awhile. It's pretty fun, especially in groups. I enjoy exercising and staying fit.

I like any music ranging from hip hop, rock, classic rock, Christian contemporary, foreign music to country.

I've taken some time off dating and relationships for awhile to discover myself and it's been great, so I'm back and I'd like to see if there's some one out there who can be a good match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can just go out for drinks/coffee and chat or have a nice dinner and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps