Sammyiammy33: Curvy girl
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Nehalem, Oregon
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sammyiammy33 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Nanny 10+yrs

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Sam
I'm a live in nanny and love my job. Raising kids is something I'm good at. I'm friendly and love to have a good time. I'm a bit shy at first but doesn't take much for me to warm up. I love to go out on the weekend and sing some karaoke with my friends. We put on a good show. Not afraid to bust out some great songs. Have a couple drinks and the Diva in me comes out. :) Love to cuddle and watch scary movies. I'm just a shy girl ready for someone to attempt to get close enough to me. Also I'm a BBW and not no skinny little thing so if you don't like big girls move on. :). 420 friendly! I'm pretty busy during the day and do not always check my POF. Be patient

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get together and see what we wanna do for fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sammyiammy33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps