Jessicadube: looking for a good guy:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bradenton, Florida
25 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Jessicadube is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im outgoing fun & wild. I'm the kinda of girl that will always keep you on your toes ,it's always an adventure with me :) My hobbies I enjoy doing on My free time is going out to the beach & taking My jet skies out hunting fishing mudding going to the movies and having a good time. My family & friends are a big part in My life. Most people would tell you I would do anything for someone and that I put others before myself. I'm a not a shy person I love meeting new people. I very spontaneous , if you said pack your bags were going for a road trip all you'll hear me say okay give me 10 minutea. I'm definitely a hard working girl, I work over 60/70 hours aweek at My job, I work hard for what I have in life. When it Comes to music I don't have a specific type but 90% of the time if you ever see me driving, I'm jamming out to some good old country music :) I'm looking for a good guy that has goals in their life that are loyal honest and will respect me and treat me good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date to me isn't anything specific but honestly I enjoy something fun, spontaneous with lots of laughs chemistry with each other and could be remembered as the best date ever :)