CountryBoy----------: Is there a good woman out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sioux falls, South Dakota
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
CountryBoy---------- is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi girls. Hmmmmm......What do I say here? I suppose you can't really get to know someone by reading some words, so I'll keep it pretty short here with the hope that we can talk much more later if we click. I've been single for long enough now, so I thought I'd try this thing out to see what happens. I'm a professional guy with a good job that I really enjoy. I'd love to find a cute, kind, good-hearted woman to have fun with. I like to both travel and hang out at home. I recently moved back to South Dakota and am hoping to find a friend to just hang out with, whether it be in town here or on a grand adventure. Just looking for a fun companion I guess. I'd rather not post a picture, but I'm pretty normal looking and reasonably fit (I can see my toes when I'm standing up, he-he) and I would prefer the same in a woman, although I'm certainly not perfect and don't expect perfection in you either. I guess I'm just looking for a sexy, kind, well-adjusted woman to have a peaceful, happy, laid back, fun, adventurous relationship with.. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I say keep it simple. How about a quiet lunch or dinner?

Get the POF Mobile Apps