theatremusician: Sole mate (looking for my other shoe)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Norfolk, Connecticut
47 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
theatremusician wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Sith Lord

Christmas album cover

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi. Welcome to my little corner of the POF. Help yourself to some punch and pie.

Despite my "rock n roll" appearance, I'm something of a renaissance man who loves the arts (especially modern art). My main focus in life right now is making a living in music. I work mainly in the theatre. I hate the beach. I don't dance (At some point, women have to realize that straight men don't like to dance. If you find a guy that likes to go dancing, you've found a metrosexual. If you find a guy who suggests going dancing, congrats, you've found a new, gay best friend!!!!). I can't be around smokers. I won't be around anyone who uses drugs/narcotics. This includes pot. I like to get to know someone online a bit before meeting. I don't like coffee although I enjoy the scent of it. I'm allergic to eggs and anything that formerly resided in water. One way or another, I'll make you laugh. I'm fiercely loyal and monogamous. I'm not terribly attractive (ok, that's an understatement) but I make up for it with a quick wit and astounding sexual prowess. I've been to 49 of the 50 states.

Last year in invented a new month that begins October 15 and ends November 15. It's called, "Octember" and it's the best month of the year. You're welcome.

If ever I have the means, I'd like to travel the country by renting an apartment in a small city/town for a few months at a time and moving on to another after a few months.

I sleep unusual hours.

I speak Spanish and some French. I play guitar, bass and drums.

Rap/hip hop is NOT MUSIC and DJ's are NOT MUSICIANS.

These are a few of my favorite things:

Autumn - I love mid October to mid November, the cool, crisp air, foliage, sweater weather

Music - mostly classical and jazz, Mozart, Bach, Mahler, Rodrigo, Bartok, Tarrega, Pat Metheny, Branford Marsalis, Hiromi Uehara, Diz, Manu Katché, Joe Pass, Miles, some rock and pop, Rush, Sting, the Last 5 Years

Food - Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, comfort, grilling

Movies - Woody Allen, Kevin Smith, Alfred Hitchcock, Star Wars, Star Trek (especially the latest one), Juno, Sideways, Lost in Translation, Shopgirl, State and Main, Fletch, Ocean's 11 (the original not the piece of crap remake)

For the love of god, does anyone know how to spell or at least use spell check?

my work:

If you voted for Obama for president and Malloy here in CT, please learn to vote better.

My ultimate goal is world domination and the entire world populace bowing at my feet.

... also, I'm a ninja.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the 2 people involved. I hope to be one of the 2 people involved. Otherwise, what's the point?

Mail Settings
To send a message to theatremusician you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps