1justme86: Time is not for wasting, it's for living!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saratoga, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
1justme86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Ecuestrian sport trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I think people are the most important thing in our lives and family and friends should be one of our first priorities.
I'm a vaulter, which means I do gymnastics and dance on a moving horse. Yes it's crazy and yes sometimes you fall but most of the time I land on my feet :)
I love cooking and inventing new & different dishes. I take any opportunity to travel whenever and wherever I can. I like spending time with my family and friends. I'd rather sit in a coffee shop and read than go out to drink. One of my goals is to expand vaulting and represent my country internationally. My ideal vacation would be either to the beach (one where the water's warm and you can swim without freezing!) or somewhere I haven't been before.
I'm always open to trying new things and I'm looking for someone to try them with! Message me if you want to hang out :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1justme86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps