Age: 37
Long Term
iirandyii: Live life, and love it!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Lake view terrace, California
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
iirandyii is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Audio Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, how do you do? I'm a lover of life who likes challenge and andventure. I enjoy the simple things like sunny days, comedic conversation, music of almost all genres, and a good TV show or Movie. I have a passion for music and the power it can do. I've also been playing music for almost half of my life, and will continue to do so for as long as I'm alive. I also like being outdoors, or even just chillin' inside and nerding it up with a video game.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How's about a good lunch?, We all like food. I'm open to all sorts of food so it would be your choice. After some lunch fun, a good drive around the city, maybe stop at a cool happy hour spot. Sound good so far? Maybe after that we could do some fun stuff like bowling, or mini golf. Then follow the evening into night with some live music. After which I might be inspired to sing to you! haha..cheesey huh?..but for real!

Get the POF Mobile Apps