EverythingBagell: Soulmate searcher
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland hills, California
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
EverythingBagell is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business owner

With my pups 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Todd
Thanks for visiting... I would describe myself as a wicked smart guy with a fun and loving personality. Seriously! I'm nice, so if you like ***holes, please don't bother with me...I've got loads of integrity and a strong set of morals with just a dash of badass! I'm supportive, loyal and emotionally available. I'm also a pretty spiritual person. Im very interested in trying to better myself with daily meditation and journaling.

Yes, I'm a t-shirt and jeans guy, but don't let that fool you. I have a great career and a beautiful home south of the Blvd. I might not look like it, but making something out of my life is very important to me. I'm super ambitious and I have worked my ass off for 20 years. Now, I feel like I'm ready for the second phase of my life, which is finding someone awesome to love and just be my best friend! I think it would be incredible to be in love! I want that very much ( My new goal) :)

At this stage of my life, I'm only interested in a meaningful, monogamous relationship with my female best friend and travelmate. I'm truly looking for love on this site ( God help me). I'm hoping for someone emotionally healthy, intelligent, supportive, attractive, funny and a little silly :)

Message me and let's get this romance crackin...

Mail Settings
To send a message to EverythingBagell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps