howyoudoing58: Looking for Mrs. Right. Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Schaumburg, Illinois
59 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
howyoudoing58 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am down to earth person, that works hard and plays hard. I always set goals for myself, and do my best to reach them. I like all kinds of music. I love to travel. The summer is the best time of year. There is so much to do, and little time to do it.If you like sports, beaches, and travel get a hold of me.Remember life is too short to start with, and it's time to find the right woman to have. All my friends tell me I am full of life, and always want me to hang with them. I might be witty and the life of the party's but I still want that special woman in my life. Good luck to everyone on your search, and thanks for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think of a first date as: good conversation and has to be chemistry. At that point the date might last a life time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps