broncos32: So you're saying there's still a chance!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
broncos32 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Grew up playing sports, so any athletic activity is what I like doing most. I enjoy going out with good friends, having a few drinks. I just moved here less than a year ago so am always trying to get out of the house and go on a nice adventure and see new things and experience new crowds. I have two more years of school left and I just started a new career that I never would have expected years ago, but am excited for the challenge ahead. My family means the world to me so they will always come first. As for the music scene I am pretty much into all music, just depends what mood I am in. Being outdoors in the summer is the best, going hiking, biking, a simple run, or just lounging in the park is usually where you can find me on a weekend in the warmer months. I am a big time hometown sports fan I absolutely love the Broncos, Nuggets, Avs, and Rockies. I may seem like I am your typical guy in that all my interests are sports, going out, and work, but there really is another side of me that likes photography, art, writing, and relaxing just watching movies. Give me a message if you think we can be compatible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A trip to the park to shoot hoops and have a picnic.