Age: 35
Long Term
Dianna129: Looking for a good charming fun guy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Dianna129 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Dianna and I have a great passion for singing and music! What I am looking for in a man is pretty specific. While I know that physical attraction is not everything it is definitely important to me. As with most people I too have a general type that I like in that regard. Knowing that perfection is not possible that is not what I mean when I say it is somewhat of importance to me. First I really like a guy who takes care of himself physically as far as being healthy. I appreciate a guy who takes care of his body but this does not mean he has to be completely ripped or a body builder. In general he just has to feel that it is important to take care of his body even if it isn't necessarily perfect like I had mentioned. I also like it when guys take care of themselves as far as hygiene and grooming. Well groomed and clean cut is a must. That does not mean absolutely no facial hair. Facial hair can be very attractive when it is well groomed. For some reason having good well groomed clean cut hair is one of the first things I notice as well as nice eyes and decent defined features. Basically just the cute American boy look with a nice smile. Other than physical appearance because I know that isn't the most important thing I like guys that can laugh with me and have a good time, are very confident in who they are and know exactly where their life is headed and are either in the career they are hoping to be in or on the right track to that career. He doesn't have to have everything in common with me but in general likes a lot of the same things as me. He should share the same general views as me and be a person who treats others with respect and is pretty humble but still stands his ground. Basically a fun life loving person that knows who he is!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date is pretty general. I would like to get to know the person over dinner then afterwards go and do something interactive such as bowling or mini golf.

Get the POF Mobile Apps