Life801: I much prefer intelligent women!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sarasota, Florida
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Life801 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl

6/12. I've shaved the facial hair off now.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy engaging conversations about current events, history, science, et al but couldn't care less about "reality" shows. I tend to lean toward the liberal/progressive side of politics, especially on social issues. I enjoy good books, movies, open-air restaurants, poker, travel, and the Florida Gators. (I have two degrees from UF.) I love seafood and all Asian cuisines. I have a flexible schedule and I'm interested in a great many things.
I like a wide range of movies as long as they're well-made. (Bonus if you're a fan of Coen Brothers' films! If you're unfamiliar with their work, we have some movies to watch. :-) )
I have two daughters who are both in college.
I'd rather be alone than with the wrong person, but being with the right woman would be fantastic! Where are you hiding? Tag, you're it! ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a casual drink have a conversation and see where it leads from there. Conversation makes the connection, don't you think? :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Life801 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married