llonelyboy: looking for one good woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belleville, New Jersey
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
llonelyboy is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
mechine operator

Day at the office

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About jimmie
im down to earth hard working monday to friday ,my loves love to laugh mainly at my kids they think they know everything .love to go to dinner and dance . movies ,love music all types ,love the out doors its something about the fresh air that gets me going .love being around family and good friends ,love to meet new people you always seem to learn a little some thing about them .i am respectful to others and my self ,i'm honest i mean at this point who needs the games and bull s..t . can only speak for my self yes i would like to love again and be loved , i have felt that feeling you all know what i'm talking about the fire you can be loved by it or get burned by it . all i can say is burn baby burn with that good luck to all you fishes in the sea

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner then maybe a walk to get to know each other and see how it goes I think to keep it simple for the first date and not to try to hard just be your self