NiceGalnGilroy: Looking for 1 niceguy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gilroy, California
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
NiceGalnGilroy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

MARCH 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lorie
I have lived in San Jose most of my life.I am a nice, decent easy-going gal, with a GREAT ZEST FOR LIFE.......looking for a nice, honest,hardworking guy. (NOT INTERESTED IN ANY ONE WHO DOES ILLEGAL DRUGS) I am honest, sincere. I am very stable and have had a stable job for many years. I work at a school. I enjoy dining out, cooking, movies, plays, shows and comedy... etc,road trips, San Franscisco....Montery......Disneyland etc, I would enjoy seeing more of California My favorite vacation is taking a cruise,or just quiet time and hanging -out is just as nice.
Family is very important to me. I have three grown children and six wonderful grandchildren. I spend alot of my time with family. I am seeking someone with similar( but not limited to )interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date I probably would like to have dinner and perhaps a movie.
I think that maybe meeting for the first time for coffee or a beverage is a good idea!!!

Gifts Received