Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 30
Hang Out
daveinpd: Just Moved to Austin from Victoria, BC
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
daveinpd wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Internet Business Owner

Taken aboard a cruise ship in St. Thomas Island in the Caribbean this Xmas

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Dave
I was born and raised in Vancouver, BC.

Lived in SB for many years, running an online business with a business partner.

We have been doing well, and now that I have some more time freedom I am looking to meet some new people and try new things.

Recently did a 2.5 week trip to Bolivia. It was my first trip to a 3rd world country and it rocked my world. Definitely looking forward to doing a lot more traveling.

I live a life of integrity and self-awareness. I was raised by a single mother who is a well known therapist. She taught me a lot about consideration, empathy and being very attentive to people's needs, especially women.

I came out of a long term relationship a little over a year ago and I am looking to dive into some new experiences and just have some fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Look forward to checking your favorite locals restaurant or hang out in Austin.

Mail Settings
To send a message to daveinpd you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps