sgtira4: No Other Shotgun Rider
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baytown, the republic of, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
sgtira4 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Logistics Consultant

Florida Georgia Line concert, on my way!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
On here again. Don't lie or sell yourself to me please. Don't rush in. If it is meant to be it will!

"My heart won't tell my mind to tell my mouth what to say" it sucks!

My daily gotta listen:

Dirt: Florida Georgia line
Hope you get lonely tonight:
Home Sweet Home: Justin Moore
Drunk on a plane: Dierks Bentley
What are you listening to: Chris Stapleton
Letting the night roll: Justin Moore
Play it again: Luke Bryan
I Dont Dance: Jon Wolfe (Completley Different than the one you are thinking about lol. But check it out!)
Much Too Young: Garth (old school)

Some of my favorite movies:
Fool's Gold, check it out!
Shawshank Redemption
Lucky you

I'm a single father looking for wife material (in the long run, not trying to get married after a couple of dates.)

Smart, attractive, funny, compatible, good career, wants to be a good mother. I have my ;"@$& straight so someone who has their stuff together and ignites some chemistry would be awesome!

You don't have to have all of the aforementioned attributes, but a couple go a long way.

I'm not a chaser or a weirdo, so I suck at this site. If I send you a message and you can't get to it because you got 100 that day, you won't get a second the next day. But if you finally get to it one day, hit me back!

Question/answer time?
I was a was a Marine (hence the handle) where I was married, had a son and was divorced. I have raised my son alone, 12, for eleven years. So since I've had custody of him, I faught in a war, graduated with a bachelors, had two college babies, 8 and 7 now, been around the world 6 or 7 times and bought a house. Most of that will scare most off, but survival of the fitest and can't wait to find my life teammate.

I'm a classic old fashioned guy so I believe a man should be head of a household and always give in to his women's softer side as long as she is being reasonable and rational. I pay my bills on time, take care of my kids/don't have baby mamma drama, will give the shirt off my back to family and friends and love to suprise my lil lady with flowers when I see them in Krogers and they remind me of her smile.

I like a cool house and heavy blankets with someone to come home to!

My name is Ira.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm ready to go and do anything. I'll try any food once. So any two stepping, movie, event, dinner, BBQ, rodeo, dance hall, kid date is up my alley.

Somewhere we can get to know each other and talk.

I am a gentleman, but if you want to meet somewhere for our first date, I'm cool with us both having a get away car!!!!