rhinestonecowboy36: country boys can survive
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakeland, Florida
41 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
rhinestonecowboy36 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im just a laid back country boy who is not looking for a one night stand. i enjoy most things outdoors, from fishing to riding 4 wheelers ,i have a ten yr old little girl who is my world , i love kids but if your kid has no manners and cant accept the fact that you wanna be with someone then please dont contact me, im not trying to date your kid ,sorry if that was rude but its happened, im a veery respectful man and i have a job, car , and my own place, i enjoy a cold beer , and love to have cookouts , im good on a grill and in the kitchen , im also a very person, im not looking for fwb or a one night stand , im looking for a friend to build a relationship with and maybe one day get married, i have never been married and not in a hurry for it, i dont do DRAMA at all. if you like what you have read then message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a nice dinner somewhere , or a few drinks , but lets make the first date about us , not 4 of your friends and your cousin so we cant even get to know each other. it should just be us so we can get to know each other , and we can meet any where that you feel the most comfortable, i understand their is alot of creeps out there...