tee157: Classy Ladies Only Please
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ny, New York
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tee157 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
police officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I have decided to give the internet a chance after some horrible blind dates. I am a police officer who likes art and music. I have taken classes at the school of visual arts and spend time sketching and painting. I also dj the occasional party for some extra money. I would like to meet a lady that also likes the arts and knows what she wants in a relationship. I am outgoing and like to try new foods and travel to different places. I recently retired from the army and have served in iraq. I am looking for the right woman to spend time with and possibly settle down with. I am honest and goodhearted, have good friends, like to go out and have a good time without any drama. Honesty is very important in any relationship, even a friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i would like to meet for a quick bite or a cup of coffee and talk. I am easy to get along with and know how to treat a lady.