2002jeepdude: Looking for someone to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New lenox, Illinois
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
2002jeepdude is looking for a relationship.
Some University

How do I look as good as him key west 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well to start I love the outdoors, love to go to Motorsport events,car shows and off-roading with my jeep. l enjoy many different types of music. I am a very open person that loves to talk. I enjoy hiking and bike riding. Looking for someone to spend quality time with and someone with some common interest, . I am a very fun person that will make you laugh and enjoy all the great things that life has to offer. I am a very positive person with a great plan for the future. I do have a 16 year old daughter that is very important to me and is a big part of my life. I have worked as a firefighter for over 15 years before going into the insurance industry. I was in the navy for 6 years and traveled all over the world, I would love to have someone to travel with. I plan on going to Spain and Europe in the future.

Love to rehab houses and can fix just about anything. I like to ride 4-wheelers and enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy collecting antique automotive memorabilia including muscle cars. So if you like to have fun and have any common interest with me, don't pass up the opportunity to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it been a while but dinner, great conversation drinks more talking a long walk by the water

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2002jeepdude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps