Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Baltimore, Maryland
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Harlem_sunshine wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
hr professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My hobbies are chilling, shopping, taking my kids out, skating, listening to all kinds of music, having intellectual conversation, designing clothes, just having fun. My goal is to become a psychiatrist. I love decorating homes. I am funny love crack jokes and let loose. I have a couple of tattoos. I am the only girl of six, and I love to be spoiled I love being spontaneous. I am not afraid to go after what I want. I am a beautiful young mother of 3 who is loyal and very trustworthy. I am smart, motivated, nurturing, ambitious, and so much more. I don't have time for games I straight forward and have no cut cards. I work full time, love spending time with my kids and family love to travel. I am into all types of music from oldies but goodies, R&B, Gospel, Classical, and of course Rap. Some of my favorite artist are Yo Gotti, Keyshia Cole, Mary Mary, Mary J Blige, and etc. Bottom line I am cool and down to earth woman. I can be selfish, impatient, and a little insecure at times. I make mistakes, I out and at times hard to handle. but if you cant handle at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.. but to know me is to love me.