widowladylooking: Starting over looking to see what happens next.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Orange park, Florida
49 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
widowladylooking is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
retired- currently volunteer teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I believe it takes time and effot to build a relationship. I'm willing to make that investment. I'm comfortable in most any environment, from casual and comfy to black tie.
I was lucky to be married to a wonderful man for 20 years who lost a long battle with cancer.
I'm not looking for a replacement. Just looking forward to sharing my life with someone who wants to be there.
I'm very blessed to have great kids (twin teens) and able to be at home with them right now. I volunteer teach to keep me even busier.
Love cooking and dinner out is a real treat. I am not a fan of the bar/ pick up atmosphere but enjoy hanging out with friends. Must love kids and like dogs!
I adore riding motorcycles and anything on the water. I like sports and cookout with friends.
I listen to any music except rap or hip hop.
Anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just being somewhere in a comfortable environment that would allow for an opportunity to get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to widowladylooking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps