crossfit4ever: looking for the one
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kernersville, North Carolina
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
crossfit4ever is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my hobbies consist of working out to stay fit because i have a degree in sports science and my goal in life is to get as many people more healthy to make them have a happier life. i also love spending time with my friends do the things we like best which is just talking about new things happening all the time, but most of our conversations are about movies, music and sports. I love music my favorite band is mumford and sons they are awesome i also love going out for a nice meal but would like to find someone to do that on a more regular basis. I was a gymnast for 12 years and have been coaching gymnastics for the past 12 years, iv worked hard for most of my life and believe with hard work anything is possible. now that i have my degree i feel that i have enough time to find that person that means most to me. If you feel like im someone you would like to get to know hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i just want to go have a nice dinner and get to know that person as well as possible. Although i do like surprising girls with dates but most of the time its not on the first date