1_RealMaN_1: Looking for a fun lady
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Benton city, Washington
55 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
1_RealMaN_1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Hot Cell Tech II

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Brian
Time to describe myself. Let the fun begin. Lol

Mostly I'm looking for a friend to hang out and have fun with.

I enjoy a good beer or a shot of fireball. Going to the bar and hanging out occasionally. I'm not a heavy drinker.

I have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I'm a quiet man that doesn't have to hear his own voice to be happy.

I live a relaxed and drama free life. Living in the country, visiting the city when the mood strikes. Is the perfect life for me.

I'm a hard worker that does what he says and says what he does. I'm dedicated and responsible.
Looking for a friend to hang out with and see what happens from there.

Do want a man that takes the lead naturally. I take care of my body. I have a few more pounds to shed. Will reach the goal soon.

I'm attracted to HWP and athletic women.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere we can talk. Coffee, lunch, dinner or a walk by the river. See how it goes from there.