NovaLove_: My President is Black ;)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bedford park, Illinois
21 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
NovaLove_ is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Nova
I'm the biggest stoner you'll ever encounter; Just a tip. Don't get behind me in line, I'm ordering half the whole menu and I'm paying in pennies

Don't expect perfection!: I'm deathly afraid of centipedes, I'm the girl who tries too hard to look cool and ends up spilling something on herself. I'm a music nerd, and a late night movie watching insomniac (Young Frankenstein is playing right now; Thank the heavens for Gene Wilder), I carry a book with me everywhere, and I've been reading the Sun Times by myself since I was like 5. Perpetually hopeful; Internally pessimistic. I may have denied a bum change under false pretenses on more than one occasion...

I just want someone to like me for me. (That sounds soft as ****)

Somewhere out there, there's a beer drinking man with a beard with dark rimmed glasses and a rolled doobie behind his ear... If you find him please send him my way... I'll have a hot meal waiting...

Things I like:
-Coffee, the stronger the better.
-Good books.
-Great food, Italian is my favorite.
-Dank; Bright green weed.
-Music; With so many genres and artists, there's no need for silence.
-Rainy Days

What I want in a guy:
-Actual taste in music.
*Nice teeth, tattoos, a beard (All pluses)

Ways to win me over: Smoke me out... Have an amazing taste in music, memorize my starbucks order, laugh when I quote dumb-ass movies, outsmart me.

See simple, I'm not asking for much, just someone to bide my time with, maybe talk dirty in my ear. (I'm sure the perverts will flock to me now!)

If you took the time to read this poorly formatted and 4:13am revision of my profile. I'll assume you want to get to know me pretty bad. Cause I'm pretty badass. I won $3 in a card game last week, I can crack an egg perfectly, I walk my dog regularly, I can blow a smoke ring and color inside the lines. I have all my teeth and no baby daddy... Don't hesitate to shoot me a message, one can never have enough friends. I'm ready to start going out more so let's plan something!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll smoke, or if you don't indulge then I'll smoke. I'll share an earbud with you on the train, I'll smile shyly and let you lead me all over the city. If you got a car even better, we can sing along to whatever you want, since I'm a walking Itunes library. Lunch maybe, or we can catch a show at Subterranean!

Mail Settings
To send a message to NovaLove_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps