tay_theillest: pleasantly unexpected.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
tay_theillest wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Phone Girl/Rockstar

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm Octavia.
I'm 22. Tall, thick/curvy, tattooed, pierced. I have almost half my head shaved and a rattail that gets longer everyday.
I'm really different.
I smoke a lot of weed. :3
I work in a call center as an answering service. Its monotonous.
I'm a rapper/rockstar. Seriously. I spit fire and nobody can tell me different. I'm not just "good for a female" either. I do shows all the time, so come out and I'll show you.
I like almost all music. I don't just listen to hip hop. I generally stay away from country though. I'm not a fan of the twang.
I've got an intense personality, but I'm easy to get along with. I'm really sweet and funny most of the time. And I always keep it 100% real.
I really love weed. 3
I love when its warm out and I can be barefoot and in the sun.
I love affection. Kisses fuel me.
I'm trying to quit smoking cigarettes.
I love white wine and good beer and drinks that are made just right.
I'm looking for something and someone real.