scoobysol: Seeing if there is a women who might be interested
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
39 year old Male, 32' 9" (999cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
scoobysol is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Full time work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like to watch sports. Being adventure is always cool. Going on trips when time is allowed. I seem to be very quite. Writing about me is sometimes difficult cause I don't like talking about my self. I rather have someone interested in me then I will open up. I think being friends is very important and that's how you get to know each other. Ask me anything and I will tell you the truth. The truth is very important to me.
FYI I hate games and all that bs. Just be straight forward that is the best. Also there has to be some kind of attractions. If interested don't be afraid to ask or send me a message I will usually respond un less I am not interested at all.

I usually keeps my hair short , but it's not shaved/ bald anymore just short. But will send any more pic if anyone is interested..
Oh yea don't be afraid of my height and I don't bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple is the best