Age: 54
Age: 56
addicted2luv65: Im looking for my second chance in LIFE
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Corbin, Kentucky
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
addicted2luv65 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Brenda
Well im divorced mom of 3 grown kids and 2 grand baby's '' they are my life and my world ''
and i like Country music, and old classes Rock, and r&b and Blue's too.And my friends say im fun to be around and i smile and laugh all the time''.love to go Camping and Fishing' and Guys i bait my on Hook
like going to Flea markets , yard sale , going out on the town on weekends or just staying home ' cuddle up with my man after a nice dinner , while watching a movie.
I want A Honest, Loving , Caring, hard working One woman man'' who think 's im his world '' And he his mine ''
and who really know's the meaning OF LOVE !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love to go out to dinner and get to know each other ' and then maybe a movie, or sit and chat over a cup of coffee !!

Mail Settings
To send a message to addicted2luv65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 60.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps