serioussam1212: Prepare for knowledge-gasms!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort worth, Texas
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
serioussam1212 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Allow myself to introduce.....myself.

First, I am a gentleman, and I will always be respectful. I have my own place, my own vehicles, and an awesome career that I love. That's like +50 bonus points to me, right?!? I will be a total dork at times. Ye be warned! I enjoy a wide variety of interests both nerdy and otherwise including, gaming, movies, Netflix, Renaissance faires, parks, leather working, car mechanics, museums and a plethora of more shenanigans, but I'm a man of many passions and skills. What are they all? I suppose you'll just have to see. :)

And now a list of random stuff!!!!!

- History
- Rock and/or Roll
- Fus Ro Dah!!
- Your face
- Down 60lbs
- Best big spoon ever!
- Ready for zombie apocalypse

You will remember this as the day you almost....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Shared hobbies and interests are the best

Mail Settings
To send a message to serioussam1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.