chastravels: Make it happen in life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Truckee, California
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
chastravels is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Charles
Hi! Here we go! I am professional, responsible, funny, and a playful pleaser. Midwestern background. International traveler. Very active. Enjoy being spontaneous and flexible. Enjoy attending concerts, cultural events, sporting events.. I love animals of all types!

I ride anything with wheels and enjoy many sports and love being outdoors and on the water, especially kitesurfing. Love good music of all types. Appreciate many art forms from photography to sculpture. Independent and Foreign films are my faves. Cultural events in cities are exciting to me. I love going to San Francisco. Portland, Austin, NYC, San Diego and LA are fun to me, all cities have cool things to see and do.

Some of my goals are to continue to improve myself on many levels. To continue to be very active both physically and mentally.

Like to find a woman who loves adventure and travel. Intelligence, maturity, and humor are key traits I look for in a woman. Someone athletic who enjoys sports would be cool too!

Would rather tell much more over a casual meeting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I can do a casual coffee or a nice dinner/lunch and engage in a nice conversation. No pressure, friends first. Chemistry will be easy to feel. Its also fun to do a simple activity together such as a walk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps