Vivaladezi: cute, honest & caring = me :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Black, Libra
Vivaladezi is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  


About Me
Get to know me.
I like animals, the out doors, grumpy cat, Kid cudi, and the many other random awesome things in my life.
I'm a fashion student, who currently is an aspiring song writer, and currently records music. Hopefully an Ep by the summer.

At this point I am looking for a relationship,nothing super serious at the moment, but eventually I would love something that will end up long term. I am focusing on achieving my degree finally! Went back to school later but currently am pursuing my BA in fashion merchandizing/ product development.
I love hip hop,electronic music,chill wave, and alternative music. I pretty much will give any type of food a try. I love a man that can cook. Basically if your awesome, . Hit me up. But please no weirdos or guys looking for one nighters . Because that's not happening.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st dates should be spontaneous, exciting and not too complex. Maybe a good meal , glass of wine and a good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vivaladezi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married