gabriellep: Talk to me and you`ll see
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brampton, Ontario
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
gabriellep is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey gentlemen.... if you're into a feminine, strong, independent woman, well look no further. I am a lady who is passionate about taking care of herself and her man, you could be him? I enjoy living the good life by working out and keeping fit they don’t call me Miss Brickhouse for nothing.

Fellas, we will get along just fine if you’re into watching a good game of football or basketball. I’ll be the girl you’ll wanna to tackle. Did I mention I can throw mean football, are you game?

When I am not working out or watching sports, I am up for anything that spells fun like go-carting, bowling, movies, live music and concerts. I like listening to a variety of music which includes top 40s, hip hop, reggae, salsa and of course R&B. I enjoy getting dressed up and dining out, come out and paint the town red with me!

I appreciate an honest man who is smart, funny, enjoys working out and keeping fit. Life is meant to be enjoyed so I wanna man who knows how to have fun and who knows how to pamper me. If this is you, let’s talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gabriellep you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.