noclue163: I cook, clean, and am housebroken...LOL
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Middle river, Maryland
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
noclue163 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Chris
Not really sure what to write. I am just a normal guy, I guess. I spend time riding horses and team roping when work allows me to. I own my house, well, me and the bank, at least. I have 2 vehicles, and a full time job. I pay my bills, but if you are looking for a rich, BMW driving type of guy, I am not it. I would rather drive my old ford pickup than my new car, and no matter what my future holds, I will never own a BMW. Its not my style. I am an open book, and have no fear of answering any questions you have. I find an assertive woman VERY attractive.

UPDATE:As you can see in one of my pictures, I am sometimes bald. I shave my head every spring as part of a fundraiser for Childrens Cancer. Its a great cause, and I stay bald basically til the end of summer. Better to tell you now, cause its going to continue, every year.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the girl and her interests. Something fun, that gives us the time to get to know each other. A movie is a bad first date.