Age: 31
Long Term
Age: 34
rubiconj: Country woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canoochee, Georgia
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
rubiconj wants to find someone to marry.
High school
cna & (currently going to school)

Me and my babies

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single mother of three. my oldest is an8 yr old boy and my twins are 6 yr old boy and a girl. We love the outdoors. We love hunting and fishing sittin around a fire. I'm currently going to school to better myself and make a better life for my kids. I listen to all kinds of music but love country music. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I'm an honest person looking for my soul mate. I don't cheat or play games. I'm looking for a person that can share the same interests that I do. that person has to love kids. Please no alcoholics or drugs. I'm looking for some one that has a driver license a vehicle of their own. And that person has to have a job. I am a good hearted person. I love to cook. I am a very loving and affectionate person. Don't get me wrong I don't like to be smothered and won't smother you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first I would like to go to dinner and hangout so we can get to know each other.