Sakibom: I'll Talk To You, Then Walk You
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Campbell, California
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
Sakibom wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Public Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
ME: Down to earth, friendly, intelligent, educated, stable minded, secure person who loves to enjoy life and works my a$$ off so I can. Since business has been good and I'm still single... I'm in my thirties but look much younger. I do find myself being very picky and tend to stay away from bars, nightclubs...etc to meet women..... so along with a heavy work schedule, I figured I might as well try POF and see how it goes. My friend told me i should try this, so why not. I could really use someone to enjoy some great times with maybe even more.

YOU: You understand and appreciate the best in life; you are engaged with culture, style, current events...and you enjoy adventure. You are as comfortable in a****ail dress & heels as you are in just a garter belt & heels. You are a goal-oriented, well-educated beauty who would consider being introduced to one upscale gentleman - he will be your friend, your lover. You find yourself being very frisky at times but dont have a real man who can please you, make you feel amazing and treat you like the queen you are. You want to enjoy the holidays but dont have anyone to share it with.

IF this sounds like something that you would enjoy, I should let you know that I find myself attracted to women who take care of themselves (mind, body and soul). Petite, slim, fit, athletic, curvy in all the right places always catch my eye ; )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go and find out!! =)