saxkatie88: I'm unlike any other woman!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Forest, Virginia
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
saxkatie88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Youth Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Katie
Hey guys. How are you all doing today?

I guess I should probably tell you a little bit about me. I am currently a day treatment clinician and football coach. I've played women's tackle football before hanging up the cleats. I have an orange belt in MMA and Muay Thai but haven't taken a class in awhile. I've been getting into weightlifting and trying into shape. So, if you want a gym buddy, I'm your (wo)man. I'm also working on going back to school for a master's in occupational therapy.


Things I like:
Steelers and Penguins
Sporting Events (hockey and football are tied for #1)
Watching comedies
Exploring/Traveling (Give me some ideas of places to check out)
MMA and Muay Thai training.
Volunteering
Board Games/Bingo/wii dancing games
Flea Markets
Decisiveness (because I can be indecisive at times)
Sarcasm
A sense of humor.
Independent guys (I'm an introvert-I do talk but I need to recharge my batteries at the end of the day and I can use a little bit of alone time)
Caring fellows
Animals
Guys who workout or are trying to be healthy. Don't have to bulging muscles, but losing weight or trying to get in shape.

Things I dislike:
Clingy/Needy guys (I don't need to need a million texts or calls from you daily. I don't even need daily contact!)
Annoying PDA (holding hands and a peck is cool)
People who think too highly of themselves.

Things that I'd like to do or want to do:
I would love to learn to kayak-it just seems so calming.
Hiking and jogging
Take some road trips to get out of town and explore the area. I want to head back to the Smokies! Maybe another cruise.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer things that are interactive on a first date. Sporting events, museums, mini golf, go karts, laser tag, etc. I'm game for anything, but I'm not the best conversationalist, so I like dates with activities.


Mail Settings
To send a message to saxkatie88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps