Leanne917: Looking for my match.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hudson, nh, New Hampshire
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Leanne917 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
*I'm really not willing to travel more than 30 mins for a relationship right now. And that's even kind of pushing it distance wise. So, if you're outside that mark, I'm sorry.*

So I will say I definitely have a dorky side to me, and I am ok with it. I embrace it in fact.

I enjoy playing board games with my friends and just sitting around laughing and enjoying their company.

I also really like arcades- air hockey is a lot of fun.

I tend to have a sarcastic /dry sense of humor and some find me funny. Just ask my students; they think I'm hilarious.

I enjoy reading, watching movies, photography, playing with my dogs, painting, going out to dinner with friends, going to plays and musicals, and hanging out with my family. I am very close with my family.

I'm looking for a guy who is confident (not arrogant), family orientated, not a huge partier, like dogs(this is a must), compassionate, enjoy the little things, funny, somewhat assertive, and driven. He also needs to be able to hold his own with a conversation. I don't want to feel like I'm doing all the work. Dating should be fun, not feel like work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something light and fun would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Leanne917 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 37
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps