chrwes76: Nice to meet you!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Springfield, Missouri
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
chrwes76 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have loved performing since I was little! Now I'm a junior at Drury studying Theatre and Arts Administration, and I'm sure it will be a lifelong passion. Part of that experience has been dance, and it is my favorite aspect of theatre! I have been dancing for about 13 years, and choreograph for some local programs too. I love it! In free time I like watching movies and catching up on tv shows. I'm also learning to play the ukulele. I love music, and like pretty much every genre, especially acoustic folk. Generally I'm pretty spontaneous, and I love just going on adventures! If you want to know anything else, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the most important part of a first date is the chance to really get to talk and get to know each other. So I don't think dinner (sushi is my favorite!), or going out for coffee or drinks is old fashioned at all. But I'm pretty adventurous, so I'm up for anything!