The_Hacksaw: Looking for my Best Friend
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vernal, Utah
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Native American, Cancer
The_Hacksaw wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Oilfield Exploration, Drilling for oil and gas

Big Boss wants some attention.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Time for an update here. I have a small amount of acreage in Browns Park that I keep a camp trailer on. Yes that Browns Park, the one that was one of the main stops on the historic Outlaw Trail. I have a wind turbine and solar panels that keeps me in power up there. No I don't live there full time, at least not yet. I live in in a house in town and work a lot of days and hours. Dutch oven cooking is awesome. Yes I have built an awesome fire pit there, not to be confused with a simple fire ring. Deer are pets or so it seems up there, total quiet and no light pollution. I have gone back to working internationally. It seems that my skill base and experience is something the domestic companies don't seem to want anymore.

Tap, tap, tap. Is this thing turned on? Are you sure this thing is turned on? I'm not sure this thing is turned on.

I mostly like to stay home with a loving companion, as my work can take up a lot of life when scheduled work days arrive.

I have an excellent professional reputation in a thirty year career of working in the field of oil and gas exploration. Which has taken its toll on my body, if you are looking for a spring chicken, I'm probably not the one. However if you are looking for someone who has seen the worst and best the world has to offer then maybe I am the one.

Looking for someone who wants to have a long term loving life, that can see past the aches and pains that life can deliver.

I can hold my pinkie finger out while sipping tea and eating crumpets, or I can be rude and crude. I love to cook, but I hate to wash the dishes.

Let me know if you would like to get to know me any better.

Thank you for taking to time to look.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully by that time we would have talked enough to feel comfortable with each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to The_Hacksaw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 57.
Lives in United States