dwanna4: Love is Priceless
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
dwanna4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management


dating
July 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for that one special guy to share the rest of our lives together, a bestfriend and lover who wants a long term relationship and enjoys doing things together. To complement each other, not complete each other. Someone who loves to give and receive affection, romance, holding hands, hugs, kisses. Doing something special for no reason at all.

Communication, passion, honesty, trust, openness, fun, affection, romance, chemistry, friendship, laughter, and a sense of humor are very important in a relationship. And I want it all. Being able to laugh at yourself and not take things too seriously. I'm hoping that chivalry isn't dead and having a kindness that is contagious and a smile that will make someone's day.

I enjoy festivals,concerts,sporting events social events,dancing,kayaking,fitness,dining out as well as quiet dinners at home prepared and shared with that special someone and snuggling together in front of a roaring fire or catching a movie from the couch. I'm just as comfortable in jeans or dressing up for a nite on the town. I like most kinds of music except rap. Pop country and jazz are my favorite.

One of my favorite things is that quiet time in the morning before the rest of the world gets going. I want to travel more and see more sunrises and sunsets from a beach with the love of my life right there with me. The Caribbean,Hawaii and just about anywhere can be fun with the right person.

I like to cook and grill and would love to have someone do it with me or for me. I like most foods and will try anything at least once. I try to eat healthy and lead an active lifestyle but I'm not a fanatic about fitness. Other hobbies I like are fishing,boating,swimming,walking,hiking.

Family and my kids are also an important part of my life. And I welcome anyone else's family and children. When all is said, I'm looking for that one person I hate to leave in the morning and cant wait to get home to at night.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dwanna4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 59.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.