countrythinkingcityliving: I wear socks that match, wait no I don't.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gardnerville, Nevada
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
countrythinkingcityliving is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Probation Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I moved to Gardnerville a little over a year ago, and love living here so far.

I have grown up around various types of animals, and one of my favorite pastimes is horseback riding. Along with this, I love doing anything outdoors, including: hiking, camping, fishing, skiing and snowboarding.

I am also and avid sports fan, the 49ers and SF Giants being my two favorite teams. I am usually up for watching any sporting event in person or on television. Although, I do prefer collage basketball over professional due to the amount of politics involved in the professional arena at the current time.

One quirky fact about me is that I hate wearing matching socks. I've been doing that for so many years, I can't even remember what started it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be over coffee or a meal, but I am open for other suggestions. Either would allow us to talk and get to know each other better. Bowling could be fun too, as long as you don't mind going with someone who thinks 100 is a really good score.

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrythinkingcityliving you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75