ren218: I've got a blank space baby, I'll write your name
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sherman, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ren218 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Executive Director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rendi
Hey! My name is Rendi. To tell you a little about me, I am a born and raised Texas girl from a small town. I have a 13 year old son, he is my world. I love my job and can be a workaholic at times. I need someone to remind me to take a step away and enjoy life outside of work. My hobbies include singing karaoke, reading, writing, and hanging out with my family and friends. I find myself to be hilarious, but if child like humor and sarcasm isn't funny to you, we may not be a fit. I am slowly becoming the person I want to be so I am not perfect and I wouldn't expect that you were either. Honesty and communication are two big things I need from any relationship.

Also, gentlemen, I am very shy until I get to know someone so don't count on me to message you first. A good indication that there might be an interest from my side is a profile visit. Yes, I actually read them!

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to leave that up to you to decide.

Get the POF Mobile Apps