Age: 46
Age: 46
Age: 46
artandlove3: Just do it!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Windsor, Ontario
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
artandlove3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
It's time for me... For us... To have some fun and enjoy our lives. I love art, indie film, books and music. A trip to NYC is something I love. I do a little writing when I can. I like to volunteer for charities and give my time to people in need. I enjoy open,honest conversation . Intimacy is a very important part of a relationship.

I have a great family and amazing supportive friends. Though I enjoy going out, I enjoy my own company too.

I am financially secure and have a good life. I am looking for a companion, not a sugar daddy.

I love to laugh....I love to cuddle. I don't like drama...Not big on small talk. Intellect is more attractive to me than looks or what car you drive. I'm genuinely open and honest about who I am and what I'm looking for and would like that from you too. Oxo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too heavy. Lets just have fun. Laughter is a great basis for any relationship. Probably coffee (Taloola is my fave) or a walk outdoors. Maybe a snoop around a book shop ...share our interests and stuff. At 50 dating shouldn't be a stressful event. Neither of us should be over conscientious about a wrinkle or imperfect abs. Love looks not with the eyes but with the mind...

Mail Settings
To send a message to artandlove3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 64.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps